Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mezcal Cantina Mexican Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mezcal Cantina Mexican Kitchen

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mezcal Cantina Mexican Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Nancy J about 2 months ago

Los Crispy Tacos

Lovely ambiance, great chunky guacamole (very fresh), Crispy Tacos lunch O.K. as rice and beans were good but you have a problem with your taco meat. Too watery. It should be cooked down until it is not watery because it makes the tortillas soggy and they collapse before you can eat all of them. Flavor was good, though.

Michelle 2 months ago

White Jalapeño Enchiladas & Tamale

These were delicious. Even my picky 7-year-old loved them. I would love to see a chicken/spinach enchilada with roasted corn sauce and white jalapeno queso. Only one place in the area makes it and it is our favorite type of enchilada.

Matthew 2 months ago

Tacos Jalisco

Food is always good and service is great here. I've only ever had issues when I call in for pick up, there's always an item missing. Usually something small like tortillas, a queso, or an extra taco or something. Last time this happened I called them, told them I was missing an item, they said they would refund my card the item. Well, they refunded the entire amount, then recharged me the a exact same amount as the original bill and did not subtract the missing item's value. I figure it was just a math error. Anyways, this is a great place to dine in at, but if you order for pickup, literally take out everything and check it before you leave. I've never had an order that did not have something missing.

Anniepantzis 3 months ago

Flavored Margaritas

They have delicious margaritas and friendly service! My husband and I love to go there for happy hour, and are always welcomed with a smile and quick service.

Yamilex 3 months ago

Beef & Chicken Fajitas

The food was delicious and the temperature was perfect. We got the flour tortillas which were also hot and large enough for great tacos! The staff was also very accommodating every time we go and eat here. My boyfriend and I will be coming back for more date nights in the future!

Alex about 2 months ago

1 Crispy or Soft Beef Fajita Taco

3 Soft taco beef on flour tortillas - no lettuce or tomato

Rgrahn48 2 months ago

The Most Delicious Donkey

Excellent service and great food! We've eaten here several times since moving here last year and even took advantage of their takeout/delivery (when available) and weren't disappointed!!!

Terri 3 months ago

Chicharrones & White Jalapeño Queso

SO SO GOOD! Love all the KETO options at the restaurant. These and the Diablos are great. Always willing to substitute beans and rice for veggies.

Traceandanniep 3 months ago

Chicken Fajitas

Service was fast and friendly. The Fajita plate we got was a lot of food for the price, and cooked perfectly. We will definitely be going back again.

Patricia 6 months ago

Baja Fish or Shrimp Tacos

When it comes to Mexican Food I have always ordered from Mezcals, since they opened. I love the food, the Margaritas and most of all the staff they are always helpful, accommodating and the service is top notch. They also will deliver food and Margaritas to your home! I will always order from Mezcals! I give them five stars THE BEST! Trisha Matthews



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA